Why Beihang

Beihang University has 27 schools covering a wide range of disciplines, which include sciences, engineering, economics, management, humanities, law, philosophy, education, medicine and art. It has 8 first-level disciplines of the national key disciplines (tied for seventh place among the universities in China), 28 second-level disciplines of the national key disciplines, and there are total 13 disciplines ranked in the top10 inthe whole country. Beihang has undergraduate programs in 59 subjects,.21 first-level disciplines for doctoral degree, 38 first-level disciplines for master degree, 17 stations for post-doctoral research. Beihang has significant advantage over other universities in the fields of aeronautics, astronautics, dynamics, information, material science, instrument and management.